google978c4e921fe1bd28.html

The 50 Best Kenyans to Follow on Twitter

What do you think of this post?
  • Awesome 
  • Interesting 
  • Useful 
  • Boring 
  • Sucks 
  • Bonoko 

1111

Whether you are a Twitter newbie or pro, what you need is a curated list of modest people to follow. From politicians to celebrities, we endorse 50 best ‘tweethearts’ to follow on Twitter. These people have been able to draw large Twitter audience with their creative, humorous and lovely tweets, they surely tweet for everyone to enjoy. Many of these individuals have ingenious and exclusive opinions, if you want to know what is happening in Kenya, you will get everything from their twitter feeds, from latest political news to celebrity gossips, which is why they are worth following.

We compiled this list based on these criteria; active participation, number of followers and social authority – how they optimize and engage their Twitter audience.

In no particular order, we present to you a list of 50 best Kenyans to follow on Twitter;

@ntvkenya@UKenyatta@bobcollymore@kanyicool@KoinangeJeff@majani_@alykhansatchu@LarryMadowo@WMutunga@AKenyanGirl@bonifacemwangi@Brianmbunde@C_NyaKundiH@CarolineMutoko@CarolRadull@CKirubi@cobbo3@ComedyCentralKE@Evabulence@gina_din@itsbuddhablaze@JoeWMuchiri@johnallannamu@JulianiKenya@juliegichuru@lwalubengo@majani_@Masaku_@MEsipisu@Misskihoro@MKaigwa@MwalimChurchill@nanciemwai@ngendo87@OleItumbi@OliverMathenge@PatNanyaro@PeterNduati@RamzZy_@RobertAlai@SokoAnalyst@sunnysunword@truthslinger@whiteafrican@Xtiandela@YvonneOkwara@davidburudi@ItsMainaKageniAnneKigutaekodydda01

  1. Sahara Tribune  @saharatribune
  2. NTV Kenya @ntvkenya
  3. Uhuru Kenyatta @UKenyatta
  4. Julius Kanyi @kanyicool
  5. Jeff Koinange MBS @KoinangeJeff
  6. Lempuris @majani_
  7. Bob Collymore @bobcollymore
  8. Dr Willy M Mutunga @WMutunga
  9. Larry Madowo @LarryMadowo
  10. Aly-Khan Satchu @alykhansatchu
  11. Erik Hersman @whiteafrican
  12. John-Allan Namu @johnallannamu
  13. Yvonne Okwara @@YvonneOkwara
  14. Robert Alai @RobertAlai
  15. Dennis Itumbi @OleItumbi
  16. Dan Ndambuki aka Churchill @MwalimChurchill
  17. Carol Radull @CarolRadull
  18. Gina Din @gina_din
  19. Peter Nduati @PeterNduati
  20. Bankelele @bankelele
  21. Chris Kirubi @CKirubi
  22. Oliver Mathenge @OliverMathenge
  23. Mark Kaigwa @MKaigwa
  24. Charles Onyango-Obbo @cobbo3
  25. Patricia Kihoro @Misskihoro
  26. Julie Gichuru @juliegichuru
  27. Caroline Mutoko @CarolineMutoko
  28. EKODYDDA @ekodydda01
  29. Juliani @JulianiKenya
  30. Maina Kageni @ItsMainaKageni
  31. RAMpunzZyl @RamzZy_
  32. The Trend Setter @xtiandela
  33. NyaKundiH @C_NyaKundiH
  34. CN @crazynairobian
  35. Masaku @masaku_
  36. Brian Mbunde @Brianmbunde
  37. Comedy Central @ComedyCentralKE
  38. SokoAnalyst @SokoAnalyst
  39. JOEmeson @JoeWMuchiri
  40. Naomi Mutua @AKenyanGirl
  41. Deejay Eynie @Evabulence
  42. Pat Nanyaro @PatNanyaro
  43. Boniface Mwangi @bonifacemwangi
  44. Ng’endo Machua @Ngendo87
  45. Nancie Mwai @nanciemwai
  46. Mutua Matheka @truthslinger
  47. Comrade Mbasu @itsbuddhablaze
  48. Sunny Bindra @sunnysunwords
  49. Laura Walubengo @lwalubengo
  50. Anne Kiguta @AnneKiguta
  51. Teputy Kavanaa @DavidBurudi

Here is a Public Twitter list of the best 50 Kenyans to follow on Twitter.

Of course, we know there are many other modest Kenya tweethearts out there worth following; we welcome your suggestions in the comment box below.

-TravekStart

Comments

comments

%d bloggers like this: